Customer Reviews for test Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30

test Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30

A powerful, skin fortifying anti-wrinkle cream with Broad Spectrum SPF 30.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Review 1 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWashington, DC
on10/7/14
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

Good Abyssine Replacement

on10/7/14
My favorite thing about this product is: Eliminates the lines that are starting to appear on my forehead.
I'm finishing my second jar of this and am finally ready to review. As a huge Abyssine cream fan, which this product replaced, I was skeptical; but it has finally won me over. This was my go to all summer; my skin glows when I use it. While its less greasy than any other SPF moisturizer I use, I do find my thick glasses slide down my nose when I wear it. I've found dusting a little powder to my nose after applying the cream remedies the problem. It's done wonders for the lines that are starting to creep up on me, so I'm not about to let a sliding pair of glasses ruin that!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromVirginia
on9/2/14
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

I LOVE this cream!

on9/2/14
Pros: line reducing, spf, long lasting moisture, not greasy at all
Cons: none
My favorite thing about this product is: Line reducing and SPF
I received a deluxe sample of this cream without the SPF in a Birchbox and it felt so good on my face that I promptly bought a jar of it. I finished that jar and because I walk outdoors daily, I really need a product with SPF for my face and my neck/chest area. So I purchased the smaller jar to try and I honestly love it MORE. It just makes my skin feel so smooth and silky it's amazing! I actually think the SPF product makes my skin feel even smoother! And I've noticed the slight crepe-looking skin on my chest from being in the sun has definitely improved since using this product as well as the fine lines around my eyes are MUCH better. I have tried SO many facial moisturizers over the years and for ME, by far, this is the best one. I wish Kiehl's would sell the deluxe sample sizes because I travel a lot and prefer not to take the jar just in case something happens to it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on6/10/14
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Loving this for early prevention!

on6/10/14
I'm 25 and started using this product about a year and a half ago because I was paranoid about the lines setting themselves into my forehead. I've grown to absolutely love this stuff and am now just about to finish up my 2nd big bottle of it.
The texture of the cream is great and provides lasting moisture to my dry skin throughout the day, I also feel like the SPF holds up very well to the summer sun. While I don't think this stuff has done much to get rid of my forehead lines, I do think that it is helping to prevent further damage.
A note about my skin type, I have relatively normal skin but my t-zone can get VERY dry. I'm not prone to break-outs but my skin is fairly sensitive and this stuff hasn't aggravated that one bit.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York City
on6/4/14
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Love it !!!

on6/4/14
Pros: the texture is great not too heavy or creamy
My favorite thing about this product is: The SPF
This creme is great I love it , the texture is perfect it just glides right on , the fact that it now comes with an SPF is super , I got the big bottle since summer is coming up.... Also many cremes leave my combination type skin oily , but not this one ! A+
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLos Angeles
on5/27/14
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

I love this stuff.

on5/27/14
My favorite thing about this product is: SPF protection with some correction and it doesn't smell like SPF.
I love this and use it every day. Great to have the SPF protection, not scented, doesn't smell like sunscreen and very easy to apply and looks great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSunny South Carolina
on5/25/14
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

Super rich!

on5/25/14
Pros: smooth application, feels luxurious
My favorite thing about this product is: sunscreen really works!
Such a great cream; and I do love creamy. This intense cream spreads so evenly and smoothly. I feel protected all day with this luscious creamy goodness. Fewer obvious wrinkles and smooth texture. Thanks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSouthern Idaho
on5/22/14
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Love this!

on5/22/14
Pros: not greasy
My favorite thing about this product is: Sun protection
It hydrates, minimizes fine lines, and has sun protection so a nice everyday moisturizer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
on5/21/14
Gender: female

My daily moisturizer.

on5/21/14
Pros: good texture
Cons: price, makes skin slightly oily.
My favorite thing about this product is: Wrinkle reducing.
This is my daily moisturizer. I had tried this product without the sunscreen and loved it, so I decided to get this with sunscreen. I like it, it isn't as greasy as other moisturizers with sunscreen. Would recommend to anyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromI live in hot Atlanta
on5/21/14
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

It's my number one cream that I can't live without!

on5/21/14
My favorite thing about this product is: It doesn't clog up your skin
It's my number one cream that I can't live without.I have very fair skin. I always apply in the morning and then again in the afternoon. I love it because it is very smooth on my skin it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a sunscreen. It doesn't make my skin break out. I've tried other creams with sunscreen and my face would break out not with powerful wrinkle reducing cream SPF 30
I have gotten compliments on my face my best friend can see the difference.
This cream is on my Christmas list every year. By it and you will see the difference.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBrooklyn, NY
on5/21/14
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Great anti-wrinkle cream! Love it!

on5/21/14
Tried this as a sample and fell in love. This is the perfect cream for my sensitive skin. It feels light an moist, the texture is very gentle and is a perfect base for your daily make-up. And it has UV protection!!! Yes, please!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKentucky
on5/20/14
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Just Trying It Out

Love and recommend this product

on5/20/14
My favorite thing about this product is: how my skin feels after applying
This product is an absolute must have for me. Before trying this cream I was using 3 different products this, has taken the place of those 3. I love this cream and how my skin feels while and after putting it on. My skin feels so luxurious after applying this cream and looks plump and fresh the morning after. I would recommend this
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on5/20/14
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

You will love this product

on5/20/14
My favorite thing about this product is: soaks in with non-shiny look
I use 3 creams only and this is one of them - this cream soaks in quickly and leaves the face with a non-greasy feel. I have greasy spots and does a good job in completing the overall look of the skin complexion. I would recommend you try this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromColumbia, south Carolina
on5/20/14
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Really works

on5/20/14
Pros: not too heavynot too light
My favorite thing about this product is: The consistency is just perfect
I have found the powerfful wrinkle reducing cream very effective. I apply it to my crows feet and below my eyes prior to going to bed and I can really see the difference in the morning.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPortland, OR
on5/15/14
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Great cream, but leaves my face really shiny

on5/15/14
Pros: good sunscreen protection, rich and creamy
Cons: too much shine
I do like this cream a lot. It's rich and moisturizing and the sunscreen in it doesn't sting or take a long time to rub in like other SPF face creams. It does seem to help minimize lines with continued use and make my skin glowey. However, it leaves my face really shiny all day and I hate that. I don't wear makeup aside from mascara and lipstick, so it's particularly unsettling to catch a glimpse of my super-shiny face in a reflection or a mirror or in a photo.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSeattle WA
on4/17/14
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

Very pleased with this

on4/17/14
I've been using it for a few weeks and I am very happy with it. It's the only sunscreen I've tried over many years that doesn't creep into your eyes over the course of the day. Improved appearance of skin, feels better too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCharlotte, NC
on1/27/14
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Just Trying It Out

Great stuff! I reordered...

on1/27/14
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: texture/sinks in quickly
Cons: a little pricey!
My favorite thing about this product is: the texture and the way it sinks into my skin quickly
Almost 59, dry skin (Hashimoto's thyroiditis) and this cream is great! I wanted something with a sunscreen that my skin could tolerate. In the past anything with a sunscreen has broken me out. This cream goes on so smooth and sinks right in. Doesn't interfere with my make up and doesn't irritate my skin. Keeps my face and decollete area smooth and soft. Not much improvement of wrinkles (I really don't think anything in a jar can do that) but it does improve the APPEARANCE of the fine lines. I ordered the large jar in preparation for summer! They are brutal in NC!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on1/16/14
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Awesome!!!!

on1/16/14
I got a sample of this stuff and I absolutely loved it! I am about to place an order for it. It has made my skin feel so smooth. My skin gets so dry and flaky in the winter. I use this during the day and the Ultra Facial Moisturizer at night. My face has never been this smooth and soft in the winter before. This is from ONE use by the way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY
on12/2/13
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

Excellent

on12/2/13
My favorite thing about this product is: Wrinkle Reduction
I love this moisturizer. Since I have been using it, I have seen a noticeable difference in fine lines around my mouth and eyes. The beginnings of wrinkles now look plumper and and my skin overall looks healthier. The cream is a little bit thick due to the sunscreen which was a bit of a turnoff at first, but I got used to it and now I can't live without it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLos Angeles, CA
on10/6/13
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

It's my "Go-To" moisturizer with SPF

on10/6/13
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My favorite thing about this product is: anti aging protection
If you want to have a daily moisturizer with SPF that is easy to use and provides all day protection for your face, this is a great choice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on10/6/13
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Another Fav

on10/6/13
The moisturizer I really intended to purchase was not available with SPF so I ended up trying this one and absolutely loved it. Great for mature, sensitive skin and leaves your skin feeling very soft and smooth. I loved the texture of it. My skin went from looking dry and tired to supple and renewed. I would definitely recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.