Customer Reviews for test Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kiehls.

test Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner

For a fresh, tingling clean!
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Review 1 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBend, OR
on9/13/12
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Luxury in a Toner!

on9/13/12
My favorite thing about this product is: Smell!
Fantastic toner! I'm in love with the smell of roses in general, and I love the rosewater with this toner! It does have alcohol in it, but I didn't find it to be an issue! It gives great results!
Review 2 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCalifornia
on9/13/12
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Long-Time Loyalist

Mmmmmmm

on9/13/12
Pros: scent, refresher, calming
My favorite thing about this product is: Scent & Skin Performance
A lovely refresher for skin that smells wonderful and is calming in itself -- both to the skin and the spirit!
Review 3 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
on9/13/12

The perfect toner!

on9/13/12
This is a refreshing toner that I use whenever I need a quick pick me up. The smell is great and it does not dry out the skin like many others.
Review 4 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromOrlando, FL
on9/5/12
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

perfect for combination skin

on9/5/12
My favorite thing about this product is: good for combination skin with acne
I have the combination skin and the oily part has acne. The first time I used this product, the acne get small and gradually vanish. My skin also get smoothly. So I another one. It's really great product. So I strongly recommend this to girls with combination skin and acne like me.
Review 5 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCalifornia
on6/23/12
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Kiehl's Fan (2+ Years)

Please Bring It Back!

on6/23/12
My favorite thing about this product is: fragrance/cleansing/softening
This is my favorite toner from Kiehl's. I also love the cucumber and calendula, but this product had such a wonderful fragrance and the petals in the bottle were a much- welcomed touch of luxury at the end of the day when I took my makeup off.
Please bring it back!!!!
Review 6 for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromIowa City, IA
on3/1/11
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
Kiehl's customer since: Just Trying It Out

Contains Alcohol ...

on3/1/11
Over all, this product works pretty well.
However, it contains alcohol which I dont like at all.
The alcohol smell is very big, and it does not show on this website.
I am pretty disappointed when I first open it.
Hope it works well enough.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rosewater Facial Freshener-Toner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5